Contact us for professional fountain and irrigation facilities.

Show bigger map
Contact Us

Besök: Orrvägen 26 A1, Sollentuna
Post: Box 13, 182 11 Danderyd
Paket: Orrvägen 26, 192 55 Sollentuna

Phone: 010-179 4000
info@aquagate.se

 

You can contact us either by:
Telephone, email or visit.

We have the answer to all kinds of questions within
irrigation and fountain facilities.

VD/Ekonomi

Jan-Erik Lindblom
010-179 4001 / SMS 070-565 00 67 / Mail janerik@aquagate.se

Sales / Cad

Daniel Lindblom Nansing
010-179 4002 / SMS 070-190 58 98 / Mail daniel@aquagate.se

Per Zetterman
010-179 4003 / SMS 070-303 12 66 / Mail per.z@aquagate.se

Construction / Service

Fredrik Adén
010-179 4004 / SMS 073-411 74 42 / Mail fredrik@aquagate.se

Inköp/Lager

Johan Rönnqvist
010-179 4005 / SMS 073-350 12 66 / Mail johan@aquagate.se

Installation/Service

Kristoffer Hjelm
010-179 4006 / SMS 073-417 12 66 / Mail kristoffer@aquagate.se

Chim Rehnman
010-179 4007 / SMS 070-66967028 / Mail chim@aquagate.se

Mikael Hellsved
010-179 4008 / SMS 073-414 12 66 / Mail mikael@aquagate.se

Kontakta oss på Aquagate, Bevattning och fontäner experter.
Contact us at Aquagate, Irrigation and fountains experts.