Kontakta oss

Vi har svaret på alla typer av frågor för professionella fontän- och bevattningsanläggningar.

Kontakt


info@aquagate.se
010-179 4000
​​​​​​​
Besök & Paket
Orrvägen 26 A1, 192 55 Sollentuna

Postadress
Box 13, 182 11 Danderyd

VD/Ekonomi

Jan-Erik Lindblom
​​​​​​​
Tel 010-179 4001
SMS 070-565 00 67
Mail janerik@aquagate.se

Försäljning/Cad

Daniel Lindblom Nansing

Tel 010-179 4002
SMS 070-190 58 98
​​​​​​​Mail daniel@aquagate.se

Försäljning/Cad

Per Zetterman

Tel 010-179 4003
SMS 070-303 12 66
​​​​​​​Mail per.z@aquagate.se

Entreprenad/Service

Fredrik Adén

Tel 010-179 4004
SMS 073-411 74 42
​​​​​​​Mail fredrik@aquagate.se

Inköp/Lager

Johan Rönnqvist

Tel 010-179 4005
SMS 073-350 12 66
​​​​​​​Mail johan@aquagate.se

Installation/Service

Kristoffer Hjelm
​​​​​​​

Tel 010-179 4006
SMS 073-417 12 66
​​​​​​​Mail kristoffer@aquagate.se

Installation/Service

Chim Rehnman

Tel 010-179 4007
SMS 070-66967028
​​​​​​​Mail chim@aquagate.se

Installation/Service

Mikael Hellsved

Tel 010-179 4008
SMS 073-414 12 66
​​​​​​​Mail mikael@aquagate.se